Sermons

If you missed a Sunday or wanted to listen to the sermon again, you can search and listen to the latest sermons via the website with new sermons uploaded weekly on Tuesday!  Enjoy!

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (47)


Be Bold

John 9:13-35 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


A Muddy Miracle

John 9:5-12 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


The Works of God

John 9:2-5 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


Our Sweet Savior

John 9:1 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


The Case For Christ

John 8:48-59 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


Ancestry 101

John 8:37-47 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


Living In Freedom

John 8:30-36 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


Rest In Peace

John 8:21-30 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).


Truth Under Attack

John 8:12-20 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).


I Am The Light

John 8:12 (Part of the Book of John series).
mp3
Preached by Lance Thomas on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).


Powered by Sermon Browser